History of Group

Saraswati Education Society

is a public charitable trust which was formed on 10 Oct 2003 by Dr Nandkumar Y Tasgaonkar. He is the main founder and Chairman of the trust. Since its inception, the trust has established ten institutions at Bhivpuri Road station, Taluka Karjat, District Raigad.

The trust is running various professional courses in engineering, management and pharmacy in its institutions. All the post graduate and degree courses are approved by AICTE, UGC and DTE, and affiliated to Mumbai University. The diploma courses are recognised by the respective boards under the State Government of Maharashtra.

Anti-ragging Committee

Gender Harassment Committee