## Dr. N. Y. Tasgaonkar Institute of Medical Science and Raigad Hospital & Research Center

Village - Diksal, Tal. Karjat, Dist. Raigad - 410201

## **Anti-ragging Committee**

The following members have been selected for constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee of Dr. N. Y. Tasgaonkar Institute of Medical Science and Raigad Hospital & Research Center.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Status in Committee	Telephone Number
1	Dr. Ramesh Chaturvedi	Dean, Dr. N. Y. Tasgaonkar Institute of Medical Science & Research Center, Diksal	Chairman	9619737399 / 8425850101
2	Dr. Vinay Patke	Professor & HOD, Biochemistry	Co- ordinator	9820847795
3	Dr. Sachin Patel	Associate Professor, Physiology	Member	9821014390
4	Dr. Jyotiprakash Pani	Assistant Professor, Anatomy	Member	8433668356
5	Dr. Vijay Baghel	Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	Member	7666997904
6	Dr. Rachana Tiwari	Assistant Professor, ENT	Member	9987468334
7	Dr. Rahul Dandekar	Associate Professor, Community Medicine	Member	9969207801
8	Dr. Vikas Kamble	Assistant Professor, General Medicine	Member	9967084081
9		Principal, Engineering College	Member	_
10		Police representative from local police station		
11		PTA member		

Date: Dr. Ramesh Chaturvedi

Place: Diksal Dean